Ons personeel

 

Ramon Rhijnen

 

Ramon Rhijnen

Directeur

T: +31 (0)6 41 94 65 27

E: ramon@rpromotions.nl

Joyce Rhijnen - Hoogstad

 

Joyce Rhijnen - Hoogstad

Financiën

T: +31 (0)187 76 40 03

E: financien@rpromotions.nl

Kirby Hoogenboom

 

Kirby Hoogenboom

Office & Event Manager

T: +31 (0)187 76 40 03

E: kirby@rpromotions.nl

Rebecca Oudheusden

 

Rebecca Oudheusden

Ruimtelijk Vormgever

T: +31 (0)187 76 40 03

E: rebecca@rpromotions.nl

Jordi Landsweers

 

Jordi Landsweers

Projectleider standbouw

T: +31 (0)6 51 16 88 24

E: jordi@rpromotions.nl

Bryan van der Laan

 

Bryan van der Laan

Standbouwer

T: +31 (0)187 76 40 08

E: bryan@rpromotions.nl

Frank Barendrecht

 

Frank Barendrecht

Standbouwer

T: +31 (0)187 76 40 08

E: frank@rpromotions.nl

ZZP'ers

 

ZZP'ers

Meubelmakers & standbouwers

E: info@rpromotions.nl

Promotieteam

 

Promotieteam

Events & festivals

E: festivals@rpromotions.nl